ksestocks.com logo
  Disclaimer: ksestocks.com is not a KSE website. For KSE official website please visit www.psx.com.pk Thursday, January 17, 2019

Company Board Meetings:

Up coming board meeting dates of companies listed at Karachi Stock Exchange (KSE).
Note: Please note the description in A/c Period column.


Symbol Company Name Sorted by company name A/c Period Date
 
Monday, 21st January 2019ksestocks.com
ACPL Attock Cement (Pakistan) Limited Half Year Jan 21st, 2019 01:00 PM
ATRL Attock Refinery Limited Half Year Jan 21st, 2019 12:00 PM
NRL National Refinery Limited Half Year Jan 21st, 2019 10:00 AM
 
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019ksestocks.com
APL Attock Petroleum Limited Half Year Jan 22nd, 2019 11:00 AM
POL Pakistan Oilfields Limited Half Year Jan 22nd, 2019 10:00 AM
 
Thursday, 24th January 2019ksestocks.com
HCAR Honda Atlas Cars (Pakistan) Limited 3rd Quarter Jan 24th, 2019 11:00 AM
MIRKS Mirpurkhas Sugar Mills Limited 1st Quarter Jan 24th, 2019 10:00 AM
 
Friday, 25th January 2019ksestocks.com
ISL International Steels Limited Half Year Jan 25th, 2019 10:30 AM
 
Monday, 28th January 2019ksestocks.com
SIEM Siemens Pakistan Engineering Co. Limited 1st Quarter Jan 28th, 2019 12:00 PM
 
Tuesday, 29th January 2019ksestocks.com
ARPL Archroma Pakistan Limited 1st Quarter Jan 29th, 2019 11:00 AM
PCAL Pakistan Cables Limited Half Year Jan 29th, 2019 10:00 AM
 
Wednesday, 30th January 2019ksestocks.com
EXIDE Exide Pakistan Limited 3rd Quarter Jan 30th, 2019 11:30 AM
FFBL Fauji Fertilizer Bin Qasim Limited Annual Jan 30th, 2019 11:30 AM
 
Thursday, 31st January 2019ksestocks.com
PICT Pakistan International Container Terminal Limited Annual Jan 31st, 2019 11:00 AM
 
Monday, 18th February 2019ksestocks.com
DCR Dolmen City Reit Half Year Feb 18th, 2019 10:30 AM
 
Thursday, 21st February 2019ksestocks.com
KAPCO Kot Addu Power Company Limited Half Year Feb 21st, 2019 10:00 AM
 
Tuesday, 26th February 2019ksestocks.com
OML Olympia Mills Limited Half Year Feb 26th, 2019 11:00 AM
 
Thursday, 28th February 2019ksestocks.com
UPFL Unilever Pakistan Foods Limited Annual Feb 28th, 2019 02:30 PM

Disclaimer: ksestocks.com is not a KSE website. For KSE official website please visit www.psx.com.pk
Copyright © 2005-2013 KSEStocks Dot Com | Privacy Policy